Looking for something?

Popular searches

Are Alpro products suitable for people with food allergies and intolerances?

All Alpro products are perfectly suitable for people with a dairy allergy or lactose intolerance. Our products are 100% plant-based and therefore naturally free from any animal protein and lactose. Visit our informative lactose website to find out more about a dairy free diet and lactose intolerance. Except for our Oat drink, our products are also wheat- and gluten free. People with a nut allergy should avoid our products containing almond and hazelnut but we have a wide range of other soya, rice, coconut and oat products to enjoy. There is no risk of cross contamination. The same goes for people with a soya allergy. Alpro offers a multitude of products with other plant-based ingredients like almonds, hazelnut, coconut, rice and oat. Always check the ingredient lists on the package for the most recent and detailed information. Alpro mentions all possible allergens on its packs. Visit our lactose recipe page to be inspired by our lactose free recipes.

Not what you're looking for?

Give us a call or send us a message

Search all topics

We'd love to hear from you

Complete the form to send us your question or feedback about Alpro and we will get back to you within 2 working days
* indicates 'required field' - please note either email or postal address is required

The following file types are accepted: doc, docx, pdf, jpg, jpeg, png

Or give us a call

0333 300 0900 (UK) or 1800 992 878 (ROI)