All Alpro products are 100% plant-based and therefore dairy free, naturally lactose-free and free from animal protein. Visit our lactose website to find out more about a dairy free diet and lactose intolerance. The majority of the products are also wheat and gluten free, except for the Oat drink. Always check the ingredient lists on the package for the most recent and detailed information. Alpro mentions all possible allergens on its packs.