Looking for something?

Popular searches

What is Alpro free from?

Detailed information can be found in our ingredient lists but all Alpro products are dairy free and naturally lactose free as you would expect for plant-based products. The majority of the products are also wheat free and gluten free. If the product is gluten free, it will be explicitly mentioned on the pack. We work closely with Coeliac UK which substantiates that most of our products are suitable for consumers on gluten or wheat free diets. Allergen labelling rules will be changing in December 2014: the depiction of allergens will be emphasised on packaging. At Alpro we have already started changing over to the new rules. During this transition period you will continue to see old and new labels on our products. Both are legally compliant. From the end of December 2014 at the latest, all labels will match the new allergen labelling rules.

Not what you're looking for?

Give us a call or send us a message

Search all topics

We'd love to hear from you

Complete the form to send us your question or feedback about Alpro and we will get back to you within 2 working days
* indicates 'required field' - please note either email or postal address is required

The following file types are accepted: doc, docx, pdf, jpg, jpeg, png

Or give us a call

0333 300 0900 (UK) or 1800 992 878 (ROI)